In Limbo

We’re officially In Limbo.

We’re moving this week! We’ll get our keys one day this week and we’ll hopefully be all moved in before next weekend is over!

So, that means that I’ll be MIA for a while. I’ve still got some packing to do for the next couple of days and then LOTS of unpacking to do once we’re in. Also, we’ll probably internet-less for a few days after we move until we can get set up at the new house. But, I promise I’ll be back and posting again as soon as I can!

And, I did what research I could on space clearing/cleansing and I think I’m just going to get a couple sage smudge wands and use my Tibetan Singing Bowl to go over our new house with. I think it will be great! I’ll also bring all my crystals and gemstones and put them around the house, too.

So, to keep you entertained while I’m away, I’ll present you with my YouTube channel! Yes, I do have one and there’s a couple videos there that I posted earlier in the summer. I haven’t made any in quite some time, but I hope to pick that back up once we’re settled.

You can watch me here: TinaDenali on YouTube

Alrighty, I’ll see you on the other side!

Love each other,

Tina

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to In Limbo

  1. ButterCup02 says:

    Congratulations on the new home!! I am so excited for you!

Leave a Reply

